ProductPricingToolsPlaybookFAQSign inStart free trial
compare / commit vs everstage

Commit vs Everstage

An incentive compensation platform sold on a custom annual quote with a scoped setup fee and vendor-led implementation. Its own pricing page says it is purpose-built for 20 to 30 or more payees.

Everything in the Everstage column was read from the vendor’s own pages on 3 November 2026. Where it does not publish a figure, the row says so. Commit: £10 per user per month. No minimum, no set-up fee, cancel any time. 14-day free trial, no credit card.

CommitEverstage
Price■£10 per user per month?Not published. Per payee, custom quote in three parts: platform licence, enterprise support, onboarding and implementation
Billing■Monthly, cancel any time—"Contracts are typically annual"
Minimum■None◪"No enforced minimum seat count, but the platform is purpose-built for teams managing 20 - 30+ payees"
Set-up fee■None—"One-time setup fee scoped to your data sources, plans, and payees"
Trial■14 days, no card◪No trial; a no-cost proof of concept on your most complex plan
HubSpot■Yes, included?Not named on the pricing page; check its integrations directory and ask whether it is an add-on
Xero compatible■Yes?Not named on the pricing page
UK payroll file■Yes. One line per employee?Not described; ask for the file
Audit trail■Yes. Every change is a row■Yes
Disputes■Yes■Yes
Data hosting■UK?Not stated on the pricing page; ask about EU/UK residency
AI assistant■Yes?Not stated on the pricing page
Support■Email and chat■Enterprise support is a priced component of the quote

■ yes◪ partly— no? not stated by the vendor

Choose Everstage if

  • You have dozens of payees across several plan families and want the vendor to build and maintain them.
  • You want Salesforce-embedded statements or ASC 606 reporting, both paid add-ons.

Choose Commit if

  • You want a published price. Everstage's quote has three components and none of them is on the page; Commit is £10 per user per month, full stop.
  • You do not want a set-up fee or an implementation team. Commit has neither.
  • You want to try it yourself. Everstage runs a proof of concept with its team; Commit gives you 14 days with your own data, no card.
  • Your deals are in HubSpot and you pay through Xero. Both included.

Run your plan on your deals

Connect HubSpot, build your hardest plan as a target, and compare the statement to your spreadsheet. Nobody from Commit needs to be on the call, because there is no call.

Questions

Does Everstage publish its price?
No. The quote has three components: platform licence, enterprise support, and onboarding and implementation, plus a one-time setup fee. Commit's price is one line: £10 per user per month.
Who is Everstage built for?
Its own pricing page says the platform is purpose-built for teams managing 20 to 30 or more payees and that contracts are typically annual. Commit has no minimum, no contract and no set-up fee.
Does Commit offer a proof of concept like Everstage?
The 14-day trial is the proof of concept: connect HubSpot, build your hardest plan, compare the statement to your spreadsheet. Nobody from Commit needs to be involved.