Commit vs QuotaPath
A US commission platform with tiered pricing: a per-user price plus a monthly platform fee, billed annually, with accounting and payroll integrations reserved for its Premium plan.
Everything in the QuotaPath column was read from the vendor’s own pages on 3 November 2026. Where it does not publish a figure, the row says so. Commit: £10 per user per month. No minimum, no set-up fee, cancel any time. 14-day free trial, no credit card.
| Commit | QuotaPath | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ■£10 per user per month | ■Growth $35 per user per month plus a $525 monthly platform fee; Premium $50 plus $800. Platform fee includes the first five users. USD |
| Billing | ■Monthly, cancel any time | —"Prices shown are billed annually" |
| Minimum | ■None | ◪Effectively five users: the platform fee covers them whether you use them or not |
| Set-up fee | ■None | ◪Platform fee rather than a set-up fee; implementation averages 45–60 days (Growth), 60–90 days (Premium) |
| Trial | ■14 days, no card | ◪Free trial on Growth; Premium through sales |
| HubSpot | ■Yes, included | ■Yes, CRM integration on both plans |
| Xero compatible | ■Yes | ◪Premium only (accounting integrations: QuickBooks, Xero, Stripe and others) |
| UK payroll file | ■Yes. One line per employee | ?Payroll sync named is Rippling (Premium). No UK payroll format described |
| Audit trail | ■Yes. Every change is a row | ■Yes |
| Disputes | ■Yes | ■Yes |
| Data hosting | ■UK | ?Not stated on the pricing page; ask about EU/UK residency |
| AI assistant | ■Yes | ◪Add-on (Atlas) |
| Support | ■Email and chat | ◪Tiered by plan; US business hours |
■ yes◪ partly— no? not stated by the vendor
Choose QuotaPath if
- You run payroll through Rippling and want a direct sync.
- You want a US-hours vendor with a managed-service tier and are happy on an annual contract.
Choose Commit if
- You do not want a platform fee. QuotaPath charges $525 or $800 a month before the first user; Commit charges £10 per user and nothing else.
- You use Xero. QuotaPath puts Xero on Premium at $50 a user plus $800 a month. Commit is Xero compatible at £10.
- You want to be live this week. QuotaPath's own page quotes 45 to 90 days to implement.
- You want monthly billing in pounds, and to cancel when you like.
Run your plan on your deals
Connect HubSpot, build your hardest plan as a target, and compare the statement to your spreadsheet. Nobody from Commit needs to be on the call, because there is no call.
Questions
- What does QuotaPath really cost?
- On its published pricing the platform fee comes first: $525 a month on Growth or $800 on Premium, billed annually, covering five users. Each user beyond five adds $35 or $50. Five users on Commit are £50 a month, monthly.
- Does QuotaPath integrate with Xero?
- Only on its Premium plan, which starts at $800 a month plus $50 per user beyond five. Commit is Xero compatible at £10 per user.
- Which is faster to get live?
- Commit. QuotaPath's pricing page gives average implementation times of 45 to 60 days for Growth and 60 to 90 for Premium. Commit is set up in a sitting.